Events Calendar

January, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 04, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Andover Elementary PTA Monthly Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 01, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Andover Elementary PTA Monthly Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, February 02, 2022
    Global School Play Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 01, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Andover Elementary PTA Monthly Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, March 05, 2022 - Sunday, March 06, 2022 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Marlborough Student Art Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, March 11, 2022
    End of 2nd Trimester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 - Sunday, March 13, 2022 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Marlborough Student Art Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, March 18, 2022
    Sports Teams Spirit Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 - Sunday, March 20, 2022 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Marlborough Student Art Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022
    Professional Development for Staff - No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, March 25, 2022
    Report Cards Mailed Home by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022
    Parent Teacher Conferences - 1:00 p.m. Dismissal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 05, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Andover Elementary PTA Monthly Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, April 08, 2022
    Inside Out & Backwards Spirit Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, April 08, 2022
    Last School Day prior to April Vacation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
    First Day Back from April Vacation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
    First Day of School back from April Vacation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 03:00pm
    Talent Show Auditions by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 01:30pm
    Grade 2 Owl Presentation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, April 29, 2022
    5th Grade Day Trip to Nature's Classroom by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT